Quick Links

Quick Links

Hadleigh Junior School

South East Essex Academy Trust (SEEAT)

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    No clubs this week
    Add No clubs this week to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club)
    Add LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club) to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Sat 31 Aug 24

    Summer holiday
    Add Summer holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    INSET day - school closed to pupils
    Add INSET day - school closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    Holiday homework deadline and class gallery
    Add Holiday homework deadline and class gallery to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Sep 24
    Parent Tours of the school for new Yr3, 9:30
    Add Parent Tours of the school for new Yr3, 9:30 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Sep 24
    Year 5 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6:45-7:30pm
    Add Year 5 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6:45-7:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Sep 24
    Year 5 Parent/Carer Danbury residential information meeting (7:30-8:30pm)
    Add Year 5 Parent/Carer Danbury residential information meeting (7:30-8:30pm) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Sep 24
    Year 3 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6-6:45pm
    Add Year 3 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6-6:45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Sep 24
    Year 4 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6-6:45pm
    Add Year 4 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6-6:45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Sep 24
    Year 6 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6:45-7:30pm
    Add Year 6 Parent/Carer Information Meeting, including classroom visit, 6:45-7:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Sep 24
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Residential Introduction parent meeting 7:30 - 8:00pm
    Add Year 6 Isle of Wight Residential Introduction parent meeting 7:30 - 8:00pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Sep 24
    Parent Tours of the school for new Yr3, 1:30
    Add Parent Tours of the school for new Yr3, 1:30 to your calendar
  • Saturday 21 Sep 24
    11+ day 1
    Add 11+ day 1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 1 Oct 24
    11+ day 2 (for those unable to sit on day 1)
    Add 11+ day 2 (for those unable to sit on day 1) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 1 Oct 24
    Black History Month
    Add Black History Month to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Wed 16 Oct 24

    Year 5 road safety workshops
    Add Year 5 road safety workshops to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Wed 23 Oct 24

    Year 5 at Danbury residential
    Add Year 5 at Danbury residential to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half term holiday
    Add Half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Nov 24
    Year 6 anti-social behaviour workshops
    Add Year 6 anti-social behaviour workshops to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Nov 24
    Remembrance Day
    Add Remembrance Day to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Nov 24
    Anti-bullying Week
    Add Anti-bullying Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Nov 24
    Prospective Year 2 Parent Tours, 1:30pm
    Add Prospective Year 2 Parent Tours, 1:30pm to your calendar
  • Wed 13 Nov 24

    to

    Thu 14 Nov 24

    Bebras computational thinking competition
    Add Bebras computational thinking competition to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Nov 24
    Prospective Year 2 Parent Tours, 9:30am
    Add Prospective Year 2 Parent Tours, 9:30am to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Children in Need- non-uniform day
    Add Children in Need- non-uniform day to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Nov 24
    UK Parliament Week
    Add UK Parliament Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Nov 24
    Learning Conferences, 3:30-6:30pm - Book fair
    Add Learning Conferences, 3:30-6:30pm - Book fair to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Nov 24
    Children to visit the book fair throughout the day
    Add Children to visit the book fair throughout the day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Nov 24
    Learning Conferences, 3:30-7:30pm - Book fai
    Add Learning Conferences, 3:30-7:30pm - Book fai to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Nov 24
    Flu immunisation
    Add Flu immunisation to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    Year 4 dress rehearsal to one year group
    Add Year 4 dress rehearsal to one year group to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Dec 24
    Year 4 production, 1:40pm and 6:00pm
    Add Year 4 production, 1:40pm and 6:00pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    Year 4 production, 1.40pm and 6:00pm
    Add Year 4 production, 1.40pm and 6:00pm to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Dec 24
    No clubs/booster this week
    Add No clubs/booster this week to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Dec 24
    PA Christmas discos Yr3-5 TBC
    Add PA Christmas discos Yr3-5 TBC to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Dec 24
    Year 6 Christmas bazaar
    Add Year 6 Christmas bazaar to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    Christmas carols at St Barnabas TBC
    Add Christmas carols at St Barnabas TBC to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Dec 24
    Christmas lunch day, Christmas Jumper Day and Class Party Afternoon TBC
    Add Christmas lunch day, Christmas Jumper Day and Class Party Afternoon TBC to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Christmas sing off and LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club)
    Add Christmas sing off and LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas holiday
    Add Christmas holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 Jan 25
    SATs Workshop for Parents/Carers and Pupils, 6pm
    Add SATs Workshop for Parents/Carers and Pupils, 6pm to your calendar
  • Friday 17 Jan 25
    RE Celebration Day
    Add RE Celebration Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 Jan 25
    Class 7's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 7's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 28 Jan 25
    Class 10's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 10's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Feb 25
    Online Safety Week
    Add Online Safety Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Feb 25
    Class 12's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 12's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    SEEAT INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
    Add SEEAT INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half term holiday
    Add Half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Mar 25
    World Book Week
    Add World Book Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Mar 25
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Mar 25
    Learning Conferences, 3:30-6:30pm
    Add Learning Conferences, 3:30-6:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Mar 25
    Class 1's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 1's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Mar 25
    Learning Conferences, 3:30-7:30pm
    Add Learning Conferences, 3:30-7:30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Mar 25
    Comic Relief (TBC)- Non-uniform Day
    Add Comic Relief (TBC)- Non-uniform Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Mar 25
    Class 2's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 2's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Mar 25
    Choral collaboration with infants - TBC
    Add Choral collaboration with infants - TBC to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Mar 25
    Class 3's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm
    Add Class 3's Assembly to parents/carers, 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Mar 25
    Choral collaboration with infants - TBC
    Add Choral collaboration with infants - TBC to your calendar
  • Monday 31 Mar 25
    No clubs/boosters this week
    Add No clubs/boosters this week to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club)
    Add LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter holiday
    Add Easter holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    BACK TO SCHOOL
    Add BACK TO SCHOOL to your calendar
  • Tuesday 29 Apr 25
    Isle of Wight info meeting, 6pm
    Add Isle of Wight info meeting, 6pm to your calendar
  • Friday 2 May 25
    Don Sheppard Charity Day
    Add Don Sheppard Charity Day to your calendar
  • Mon 12 May 25

    to

    Fri 16 May 25

    Year 6 SATs Week
    Add Year 6 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Sports Day (Reserve Date Friday 13th June
    Add Sports Day (Reserve Date Friday 13th June to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half term holiday
    Add Half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    RSE week (Years 3, 4, 5)
    Add RSE week (Years 3, 4, 5) to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 20 Jun 25

    Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check window
    Add Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check window to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 6 Jun 25

    Year 6 - Isle of Wight
    Add Year 6 - Isle of Wight to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Return to school
    Add Return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Jun 25
    Reserve sports day
    Add Reserve sports day to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Jun 25
    Mock election week
    Add Mock election week to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Jun 25
    Enterprise Starts
    Add Enterprise Starts to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Jun 25
    SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
    Add SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS to your calendar
  • Monday 23 Jun 25
    SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
    Add SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS to your calendar
  • Tue 24 Jun 25

    to

    Wed 25 Jun 25

    HJS Meet the new teacher days
    Add HJS Meet the new teacher days to your calendar
  • Tuesday 24 Jun 25
    Year 6 Secondary Transition Days (TBC Essex Schools)
    Add Year 6 Secondary Transition Days (TBC Essex Schools) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Jun 25
    Year 6 Secondary Transition Days (TBC Essex Schools)
    Add Year 6 Secondary Transition Days (TBC Essex Schools) to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Jun 25
    New Year 3 Intake Information Meeting for Parents /Carers, 6pm
    Add New Year 3 Intake Information Meeting for Parents /Carers, 6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Jun 25
    RSE week Year 6
    Add RSE week Year 6 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Swimming gala TBC
    Add Swimming gala TBC to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Open Evening 4pm-6pm
    Add Open Evening 4pm-6pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 8 Jul 25
    Year 6 Dress Rehearsal to one year group 1.40
    Add Year 6 Dress Rehearsal to one year group 1.40 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 8 Jul 25
    SATs results TBC
    Add SATs results TBC to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Jul 25
    Year 6 production, 1:40pm and 6:00pm
    Add Year 6 production, 1:40pm and 6:00pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Jul 25
    District Sports TBC
    Add District Sports TBC to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Jul 25
    Year 6 production, 1.40pm and 6:00pm
    Add Year 6 production, 1.40pm and 6:00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Jul 25
    Reports sent home
    Add Reports sent home to your calendar
  • Monday 14 Jul 25
    No clubs/boosters this week
    Add No clubs/boosters this week to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Jul 25
    Year 6 leavers disco TBC
    Add Year 6 leavers disco TBC to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2pm
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club)
    Add LAST DAY OF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1:40PM (No after school club) to your calendar
  • Wed 23 Jul 25

    to

    Mon 1 Sep 25

    Summer holiday
    Add Summer holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://hadleighjs.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Back to Top